Sundays

Find us on Facebook @hellonewgenchurch or YouTube

We are taking a little break from streaming our meetings on YouTube on a Sunday at the moment – please contact us to find out how you can join with us! Check out any of these Sundays to hear some amazing talks, worship, kids slots and lots more…

Watch Sunday 2nd August – Walking Through Spiritual Deserts – Terry Millar – here

Watch Sunday 26th July – Walking Through Spiritual Deserts – Paul Weston – here

Watch Sunday 19th July – Art of Celebration – Clare Stevens – here

Watch Sunday 12th July – Art of Celebration – Dan Rouse – here

Watch Sunday 5th July – Art of Celebration – Paul Weston –  here

Watch Sunday 28th June – Weekender – Ness Wilson – here

Watch Sunday 21st June – Father’s Day – Wayne Drain – here

Watch Sunday 14th June – Faith Filled Prayers – Paula Weston – here

Watch Sunday 7th June – Faith Filled Prayers – David Willetts – here

Watch Sunday 31st May – Pentecost Sunday – Liz Johnston – here

Watch Sunday 24th May -Faith Filled Prayers – Jane, Mary & Eben – here

Watch Sunday 17th May – Faith Filled Prayers – Clare Stevens – here

Watch Sunday 10th May – Guest – Steve Lee – here

Watch Sunday 3rd May – Guest – Susie Brock – here

Watch Sunday 26th April – Faith Filled Prayers – Paula Weston – here

Watch Sunday 19th April – Guest – Peter Lyne – here

Watch Sunday 12th April – Easter Day – Dan Rouse – here

Watch Sunday 5th April – Palm Sunday – Matt Green – here

Watch Sunday 29th March – Noah – Dan Champion – here

 

As New Generation Church we are following the Government Guidelines for people not to gather in groups.  Therefore, we will not be gathering on Sunday mornings at Cineworld until further notice.

As a church, we have adapted all our smaller gatherings too, for the time being (following government advice), which includes: Free60, Element, Community Groups, Freedom and Sparkles. However, we are online in many of our groups – so keep in touch via our social media or emails to find out more. We will review our upcoming events regularly and let you know updates as soon as possible.

Don’t forget your Community Group is a great way to stay connected in to church – if you are not part of a group then please look at our groups and join one. Click here.

If you do need any help at the moment then please get in contact with us. Either email hello@newgen.org.uk or phone 0208 309 6056.

Follow us on facebook @hellonewgenchurch or instagram @newgen_church for the latest.

But keep focussed on Jesus, pray and help each other when you can. Let’s spread kindness…

If you want to start receiving our email updates please fill in our contact form and we can keep you up to date with what is happening.

 

 

We meet together at Cineworld Cinema, 28 Broadway, Bexleyheath, DA6 7LL. Doors open at 9.15am for refreshments and then our kids clubs and adult meeting start at 9.30am.

What to expect: A friendly welcome, great hospitality, some worship led by a band, some exciting news stories, a relevant and inspiring talk and an opportunity to receive prayer.

We have special gatherings for kids and young people in separate screens during the service. Sparkles is for 0-4s, Rising Stars for 4-7s, Allstars is for the 7-11s and Free60 for 11-16s. Element Young Adults aged 17+ connect together over coffee for part of the morning.

Chat to us at the Connect Point on a Sunday morning if you would like to find out more.